Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mama Luna's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mama Luna's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

D about 18 hours ago

Large 14" Cheese Pizza

Mama lunas does not have roaches n also real mama luna fans know the pepperoni goes underneath the cheese never on top. Awesome pizza n service 5 star ⭐️ for sure

Bjjohnson12 2 days ago

Large 14" Cheese Pizza

Have been eating here for years! Best pizza in Chicago. They're quick and delicious

Kushboiii5 3 days ago

1/2 Lasagna & 1/2 Spaghetti

It was extremely good

Iaowtm 3 days ago

All Star 18"x 36" Cheese Pizza

It's was soooooo huge, juicy & finger licking good. 🤞🏽 I love it. 100/10 WOULD RECOMMEND

Jortiz9821 5 days ago

Megaball 16"x 32" Cheese Pizza

Its the go to pizza when you want good pizza. We have tried many but none come close

Braulio 6 days ago

X-Large Pan Pizza

Been ordering form mama lunas for years never been disappointed always have great service and food .

Kleane34 7 days ago

Chicken Frances

Delish and tasty! Great value!!! I also reccomend the thin crust pizza and mostacolli with meat sauce.

Fpflaumer 8 days ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Every Wednesday we enjoy the eggplant parmigiana special. Great price! Great taste! We get the mostaccioli as the side dish and it comes topped with melted oven baked mozzarella! Recommend the cheeseburger with fries for the eggplant abstainer.

Wilmariefreddiana 9 days ago

BBQ Ribs

They are tender and sooooo delicious

Fmccloud271 10 days ago

1/2 Ravioli & 1/2 Lasagna

It's good the sauce the flavor the everything I really would get it again

Marthamedina916 11 days ago

Megaball 16"x 32" Cheese Pizza

Love their pizzas and deep dish, always been a loyal customer for many many years.

Montillagina 12 days ago

Chicken Frances

The chicken is phenomenal! Mouthwatering flavor and extremely tender. You can pair it with fries, or a baked potato or their savory spaghetti. Either way this meal is a winner! You will not be disappointed. You can't beat the homemade taste and excellent prices.

Covarrubias312 13 days ago

Pizza Bread

I've been ordering from Mama Lunas for over 20 + years. Starting ordering from Fullerton and then when i moved i started ordering from The Addison location. The BEST Pizza! Its always on point. Every time i introduce it to my guest they all fall in love with it too. Again THE BEST PIZZA!

Karladuran17 13 days ago

Medium 12" Pan Pizza

I love love love their pizza! They have the best flavor! The meat lovers is by far my favorite! Their service is fast and very polite. Would definitely recommend to everyone!

Stefanie 14 days ago

Family 18" Cheese Pizza

As always, Mama Lunas never disappoints, definitely our go-to for pizza! The boys and I love their half cheese and half pepperoni (pepperoni always on top) thin crust pizza. Because of their friendly and fast service, we are ordering again today.

Cristofferthw 16 days ago

X-Large 16" Cheese Pizza

Really good pizza i love it

Destin 19 days ago

Medium 12" Pan Pizza

I don't know why they don't have the Thin Crust Pizzas listed, but they are the BEST on the Westside of Chicago! I SWEAR by a Mama Luna's Special Pizza! Add Pepperoni, you'll LOVE it and Thank Me.. :-)

Daniel 19 days ago

Pepsi

Good

Daniel 19 days ago

Cheesecake

The cheesecake was good!

Shawna 20 days ago

Bruschetta

Awesome generous portion of bruschetta and the toast was absolutely amazing and satisfying. Definitely going to order again.

Dlgrandt702 2 days ago

1/2 Ravioli & 1/2 Lasagna

No matter what I choose, I'm always happy with my meal. I think the most important quality for a restaurant is consistency. Mama Luna's is always a good choice.

Nedindzehverovic782 3 days ago

All Star 18"x 36" Cheese Pizza

broooo the pizza was amazing i ordered 2 of them i never had the best pizza like that in my whole life like i had family and friends over and that told me it was amazing so i finna give them a 5 star review keep it up guys🙏🏽

Jolene 3 days ago

X-Large 16" Cheese Pizza

Best pizza around

Lucyr77 4 days ago

X-Large 16" Cheese Stuffed Pizza

Best stuffed pizza! I grew up eating Mama Lunas stuffed pizza and we always ordered it every Sunday at family get togethers. Unfortunately i dont live in Chicago anymore but when my family comes to visit they always buy a stuffed pizza from Mama Lunas and pack it in their luggage and it brings great memories and the taste is just like how i remembered Yummy!

Natbontempo 5 days ago

Fried Eggplant

Delicious and very satisfying

Fuknv02 6 days ago

Megaball 16"x 32" Cheese Pizza

This pizza is always a hit at our household! Order it with some pepperoni and jalapenos and their will not be a slice left. Super cheesy and the sauce is very rich and flavourful.

Eleanagome 7 days ago

Large 14" Pan Pizza

I love there pizza it's the best. I take the drive from Cicero,IL.

Jberri1997 8 days ago

Family 18" Cheese Pizza

Ive been eating pizza from this place since i was a kid. Its always been my favorite authentic pizza place. The toppings are fresh. The sauce is a nice mix of savory and sweet. The crust is always the best part. Everything about it is amazing and i love it. I celebrate my birthday every year ordering delivery from mama luna's. You cant beat their prices either.

Tamikathomas89 9 days ago

Pizza Puff

Love love love so yummy

Djahilangston 10 days ago

BBQ Beef Sandwich

Lovely food, highly recommend taking ya girl here when you're looking for a vibe 🤌🏼😘

Hermullaney02 12 days ago

Lasagna

When i have a family gathering ,the full pan Lasagne is my go to ..all the family loves it ..so perfectly baked ..generous ingredients..friendly staff brings to the car for me ..having Mama Lunas in the neighborhood has been an excellent addition ..5 star for sure ...also great pizzas too....

Anthonyratulowski 13 days ago

Large 14" Cheese Pizza

Ya was cooked really good I got thin crust very Italian taste with marina sauce enjoy it very much and I got dessert a cannoli.

Janismarquez 13 days ago

Family 18" Cheese Pizza

Only place I get pizza. I also had their ribs and salads so good. Always so helpful on the phone too.

Patricia 14 days ago

Megaball 16"x 32" Cheese Pizza

The BEST PIZZA in Chicago

Stefanie 14 days ago

Football 18"x 26" Cheese Pizza

As always, Mama Lunas never disappoints, definitely our go-to for pizza! The boys and I love their half cheese and half pepperoni (pepperoni always on top) thin crust pizza. Because of their family and fast service, we are ordering again today.

Dtrandicosta07 17 days ago

Small 10" Cheese Pizza

I had the gluten free pizza. It is the best gluten free pizza I have ever had! I have ordered from this location before in the past before I developed an allergy and their food never disappoints. Would highly recommend.

Daniel 19 days ago

Ciro Pasta

Love mushrooms with pasta mmm

Daniel 19 days ago

Four Cheese Mostaccioli

Love it!! Best pasta ever

Mateo02808 20 days ago

Football 18"x 26" Cheese Pizza

First off it's so freaking good. The taste is so good and the pizza is so juicy. I usually can't eat that much pizza but this pizza, I can't picking pieces of the box.

Shawna 20 days ago

Megaball 16"x 32" Cheese Pizza

Omg this pizza was the best pizza I ever tasted in my life. It has the righr ration to crust and toppings and melts in your mouth. Try Mama Luna's pizza you won't be sorry! ((FULLERTON))



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA